top of page

Website Launch!

Welcome to the site! I am Pidpie and I made this website using Wix.com. (Please checkout my YouTube channel, Pidpie, on YouTube.) The thought of making this website came to be when I wanted to make custom Just Dance characters. I wanted others to be able to use my characters in their creations. So, I made this website "Just for That." Since I made an entire website, I would use it for other purposes, too. I will try to make more improvements to this website constantly. So, thanks for visiting! See ya!

Subscribe HERE!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow US
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page